Rev. David K. Brawley

Lead Pastor

E: dbrawley@spcbc.com ext. 460

Elder Jaral Chamble

 

Chief Operating Officer/
EDC Property Manger

E: jchamble@spcbc.com ext. 440

Yolanda Glenn.jpg
Yolanda Glenn

Front Desk Receptionist

E: yglenn@spcbc.com  ext. 100

Lawrence Evans

Team Imagine Maintenance Tech

E: jchamble@spcbc.com  ext. 440

Team Imagine Maintenance Tech

E: jchamble@spcbc.com  ext.440

Bolivar Guaranda
Yvonne Hildmon

MAAFA Commemoration Coordinator

E: yhildmon@spcbc.com ext. 174

Greg Smith

Audio/Video Engineer

E: tapeministry@spcbc.com ext. 146

Myra Miller

Director of Finance & Human Resources

E: mmiller@spcbc.com ext. 141

Queen Mother
Sarah Plowden

Chief Prayer Intercessor

E: splowden@spcbc.com ext. 145

Cherub Ruth

Sacred Arts Director

E: cruth@spcbc.com ext. 151

Trina Scotland

Special Assistant to the Lead Pastor

E: tscotland@spcbc.com ext. 124

Reginald Perkins

Supervisor

Team Imagine Maintenance Tech

E: jchamble@spcbc.com  ext. 440